JULIUS-HIRSCHBERG-GESELLSCHAFT / JULIUS-HIRSCHBERG-SOCIETY                                                                         Wien / Vienna  ZVR-Zahl 975680498                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
/

                                                                                                          

 

Vorstand / Board 2019/2020

 

 

Dr. Sibylle Scholtz

Obfrau (1. Vorsitzende) / Chair

76275 Ettlingen

Deutschland / Germany

E-Mail: sibylle.scholtz@gmx.de

 

 

 

Frank Krogmann

Obfrau-Stellvertreter  (= Geschäftsführer, Kassier) / Deputy (= Manager, Cashier)

Kirchgasse 6

97291 Thüngersheim

Deutschland / Germany

Telefon / Phone: +49 (09364) 811543

Fax: +49 (0) 9364 811559

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@jhg-online.org

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jutta Herde

Semmelweisstr. 11

06120 Halle/Saale

Deutschland / Germany

E-Mail: jua.her@t-online.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Guido Kluxen

Ständige Sekretär / Permanent Secretary

Am Buchenhang 25

42929 Wermelskirchen

Deutschland / Germany

E-Mail: gkluxen@t-online.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Hans-Reinhard Koch

Ließem

Ölbergstr. 10

53343 Wachtberg

Deutschland / Germany

E-Mail: jhg@augenkoch.de



Dr. Andreas Mettenleiter

Frankfurter Str. 11

97082 Würzburg

Deutschland / Germany

E-Mail: andreas.mettenleiter@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


 


Beisitzer / Consultant


Dr. Franz Daxecker

6020 Innsbruck

Österreich / Austria

E-Mail: franz.daxecker@gmail.com



Dr. Albert Franceschetti

1217 Meyrin

Schweiz / Switzerland

E-Mail: albert@franceschetti.net



Dr. Frank Goes

2930 Brasschaat

Belgien / Belgium

E-Mail: frank@goes.be

 

 




10.10.2020